Insight: Executive Leadership Women in Water Program

This new executive leadership program for women in the Victorian water sector was launched by DELWP in September and had an overwhelming response from talented women across the state.

We would like to congratulate the 13 women who were selected for the first intake of the program:

  • Lisa Caldwell, Westernport Water
  • Lara Caplygin, East Gippsland Water
  • Tanya Finnen, North East Water
  • Natalie Foeng, Yarra Valley Water
  • Joanna Giannini, Southern Rural Water
  • Sarah Heath, Gippsland Water
  • Rebecca Hemming, East Gippsland CMA
  • Brooke Hermans, North East CMA
  • Sarah Holland Clift, Corangamite CMA
  • Claire Hunter, Barwon Water
  • Maree Lang, City West Water
  • Jacqui O’Neill, Central Highlands Water
  • Sarah Thompson, Goulburn Valley Water

To find out more visit


We use cookies so we can improve your experience on this site. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.