VicWater welcomes our newly appointed Board

On Monday 23 May 2022, VicWater welcomed our new Board members Russell Anderson, Nicola Hepenstall, David Middleton, Victor Perton, Charmaine Quick and Therese Tierney, who join continuing directors Naomi Cleary and Andrew Jeffers.

We also say a fond farewell to outgoing Board members Gabrielle Bell, Robyn McLeod, Steve McKenzie and Jo Plummer. Thank you for your leadership and commitment to VicWater over the years.