VicWater Board

VicWater welcomes our newly appointed Board

On Monday 23 May 2022, VicWater welcomed our new Board members Russell Anderson, Nicola Hepenstall, David Middleton, Victor Perton, Charmaine Quick and Therese Tierney, who join continuing directors Naomi Cleary and Andrew Jeffers. We also say a fond farewell to outgoing Board members Gabrielle Bell, Robyn McLeod, Steve McKenzie and Jo Plummer. Thank you for…

Read More

VicWater Board – Call for Nominations

VicWater invites all water corporation chairs, directors and managing directors to consider nominating for election to the Board. Over the past few years, VicWater has made transformational changes to give effect to our primary purpose as the leading advocate for Victorian water businesses. Joining the Board is an opportunity to help drive an agenda of…

Read More

Steve McKenzie joins the Board of VicWater

VicWater is pleased to announce Steve McKenzie will join the Board of VicWater effective 1 October 2021. Steve McKenzie is the Managing Director of East Gippsland Water and has been in this role since 2018.  An engineer by profession, Steve has held executive roles in the Victorian Water industry for over twenty years.  He is…

Read More

VicWater AGM and Board elections

We were pleased to welcome VicWater Council members at our AGM on 14 November 2019 at Crown Conference Centre. Chairing the meeting, VicWater Chair Jo Plummer presented our Annual Report 2018-19 and highlighted achievements over the past year in relation to improving our governance structure, building our staff capability and refreshing our strategic future focus on important…

Read More

We use cookies so we can improve your experience on this site. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.