Education Officers

Barwon WaterFernando GarciaEducation Officerfernando.garcia@barwonwater.vic.gov.au5226 2402
0427 842 278
Caring for our WatershedsHannah CookeVolunteers and Environmental Programs Coordinatorhcooke@conservationvolunteers.com.au5551 3331
Central Highlands WaterPeter BlackburnEducation Officerpblackburn@chw.net.au5320 3157
0417 384 903
City West WaterAnn ForderWater Efficiency Administration Officereducation@citywestwater.com.au9313 8453
City West WaterBronwyn PearceCommunity Liaison Officereducation@citywestwater.com.au9313 8348
0458 971 658
City West WaterRuth HarleyManager, Community Relationseducation@citywestwater.com.au9313 8331
0428 762 378
Coliban WaterRob KroberEducation Officerrobk@coliban.com.au5434 1248
0419 765 879
Corangamite CMAStephanie SuterWaterwatch Facilitatorstephanie.suter@ccma.vic.gov.au 5224 9410
0407 885 143
East Gippsland WaterZoe CroftCommunity Education Coordinatoreducation@egwater.vic.gov.au5150 4452
0417 303 355
Gippsland WaterGerard CallinanManager Communications & Engagemeeeducation@gippswater.com.au1800 050 500
Goulburn Murray WaterSheree FitzgeraldManager Stakeholder RelationsShereeF@g-mwater.com.au5826 3754
0408 350 756
Goulburn Murray WaterAmy LancasterCommunity Engagement Officeramy.lancaster@gmwater.com.au
Goulburn Valley WaterDavid HodgkinsCommunity Education Co-ordinatordavidh@gvwater.vic.gov.au5832 0460
0418 536 269
Goulburn Valley WaterKristy ElringtonCommunity Education Officerkristye@gvwater.vic.gov.au5832 0469
GWMWaterTBACommunity Education Coordinator
Lower Murray WaterLeesa MerrettCustomer Relations CoordinatorLeesa.merrett@lmw.vic.gov.au5051 3427
Melbourne WaterMary Catus-WoodCommunication - Educationmary.catus-wood@melbournewater.com.au9742 9305
North East CMAEmma Nilssonemma.nilsson@necma.vic.gov.au(02) 6043 7616
0427 235 861
North East CMAVanessa ThompsonWaterwatch Facilitatorvanessa.thompson@necma.vic.gov.au
North Central CMACass Daviscass.davis@nccma.vic.gov.au
North East WaterDiane DoyleEducation & Awareness Officerddoyle@newater.com.au(02) 6022 0580
0400 471 593
South East WaterMandy MacdonaldEducation AdvisorMandy.Mcdonald@sew.com.au9552 3231
South Gippsland WaterAmy Van KuykMarketing & Community Relations Coordinatoravankuyk@sgwater.com.au5682 0418
0419 923 936
Southern Rural WaterJulie LoganActing Communications Managerjuliel@srw.com.au5139 3164
0403 389 219
Wannon WaterCatherine GristEducation Officercatherine.grist@wannonwater.com.au
Western WaterNicole BovezzaCommunications Advisor nicole.bovezza@westernwater.com.au9218 5222
Westernport WaterGeoff RussellCommunications & Media Managergrussell@westernportwater.com.au
Wimmera CMAJoel BoydCommunity Delivery Managerboydj@wcma.vic.gov.au0429 949 196
Yarra Valley WaterJenny KensholeEducation Program Managereducation@yvw.com.au
GO TO TOP