Education Officers

Barwon WaterFernando GarciaEducation Officerfernando.garcia@barwonwater.vic.gov.au5226 2402
0413 132 331
Barwon WaterCasey TomkinsCommunications Officercasey.tomkins@barwonwater.vic.gov.au5226 2301
Central Highlands WaterShannon HaintzCommunications Advisor Educationshannon.haintz@chw.net.au5320 3251
City West WaterAnn ForderWater Efficiency Administration Officereducation@citywestwater.com.au9313 8453
City West WaterChiara PacquolaResidential Customer Programs LeadChiara.Pacquola@citywestwater.com.au9313 8382 
Coliban WaterRob KroberEducation Officerrobk@coliban.com.au5434 1248
0419 765 879
East Gippsland WaterZoe CroftCommunity Engagement Coordinatoreducation@egwater.vic.gov.au5150 4452
0417 303 355
Gippsland WaterNatalie LaugeniCommunications Officernatalie.laugeni@gippswater.com.au5177 4670
Goulburn Murray WaterDonna Russelldonna.russell@gmwater.com.au
Goulburn Valley WaterDavid HodgkinsCommunity Education Co-ordinatordavidh@gvwater.vic.gov.au5832 0460
0418 536 269
Goulburn Valley WaterKristy ElringtonCommunity Education Officerkristye@gvwater.vic.gov.au5832 0469
Goulburn Valley WaterAlice RussellCommunity Education Officer - ResourceSmartalicer@gvwater.vic.gov.au5832 4868
GWMWaterJudith Russelljudith.russell@gwmwater.org.au
Lower Murray WaterLeesa MerrettManager Communications and EngagementLeesa.merrett@lmw.vic.gov.au5051 3427
Melbourne WaterMary Catus-WoodCommunication - Educationmary.catus-wood@melbournewater.com.au9742 9305
North Central CMACass Daviscass.davis@nccma.vic.gov.au
North East WaterDiane DoyleEducation & Awareness Officerddoyle@newater.com.au(02) 6022 0580
0400 471 593
South East WaterMandy McDonaldEducation AdvisorMandy.Mcdonald@sew.com.au9552 3231
South East WaterBrooke DysonEducation & Community CoordinatorBrooke.dyson@sew.com.au9552 3873
Southern Rural WaterJulie LoganActing Communications Managerjuliel@srw.com.au5139 3164
0458 333 328
Wannon WaterCatherine GristEducation Officercatherine.grist@wannonwater.com.au
Western WaterNicole BovezzaCommunications Advisor nicole.bovezza@westernwater.com.au9218 5222
Westernport WaterKatrina KnightCommunications & Engagement OfficerKKnight@westernportwater.com.au5956 4175
Yarra Valley WaterJenny KensholeEducation Program Managereducation@yvw.com.au
GO TO TOP