Skip To Main Content

Education Officers


Barwon Water

Fernando Garcia

Education Officer
fernando.garcia@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
5226 2402
0413 132 331

Casey Tomkins

Communications Officer
casey.tomkins@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
5226 2301


Central Highlands Water

Shannon Haintz

Communications Advisor Education
shannon.haintz@chw.net.au
5320 3251


City West Water

Ann Forder

Water Efficiency Administration Officer
education@citywestwater.com.au
9313 8453

Chiara Pacquola

Residential Customer Programs Lead
Chiara.Pacquola@citywestwater.com.au
9313 8382


Coliban Water

Alice Rowbottom

Corporate Education Officer
alice.rowbottom@coliban.com.au
5434 1248
0419 765 879


East Gippsland Water

Zoe Croft

Community Engagement Coordinator
education@egwater.vic.gov.au
5150 4452
0417 303 355


Gippsland Water

Natalie Laugeni

Communications Officer
natalie.laugeni@gippswater.com.au
5177 4670


Goulburn-Murray Water


Goulburn Valley Water

David Hodgkins

Community Education Co-ordinator
davidh@gvwater.vic.gov.au
5832 0460
0418 536 259

Kristy Elrington

Community Education Officer
kristye@gvwater.vic.gov.au
5832 0469

Alice Russell

Community Education Officer – ResourceSmart
alicer@gvwater.vic.gov.au
5832 4868


GWMWater


Lower Murray Water

Leesa Merrett

Manager Communications and Engagement
leesa.merrett@lmw.vic.gov.au
5051 3427


Melbourne Water

Mary Catus-Wood

Communication Education
mary.catus-wood@melbournewater.com.au
9742 9305


North East Water

Diane Doyle

Education & Awareness Officer
ddoyle@newater.com.au
(02) 6022 0580
0400 471 593


South East Water

Mandy McDonald

Education Advisor
mandy.mcdonald@sew.com.au
9552 3231

Brooke Dyson

Education & Community Coordinator
brooke.dyson@sew.com.au
9552 3873


Southern Rural Water

Julie Logan

Communications & Visual Design
juliel@srw.com.au
5139 3164
0458 333 328


Wannon Water

Catherine Grist

Education Officer
catherine.grist@wannonwater.com.au


Western Water

Nicole Bovezza

Communications Advisor
nicole.bovezza@westernwater.com.au
9218 5222


Westernport Water

Katrina Knight

Communications & Engagement Officer
kknight@westernportwater.com.au
5956 4175


Yarra Valley Water

Jenny Kenshole

Education Program Manager
education@yvw.com.au